Jul 312014

MoReVoX has released Multitrack Loops Volume 2, their second multi-track loop library for Auria. Like Volume 1, this collection includes various drum loops recorded in multi-track format, with separate individual drum parts that allow for custom mixing.

MoReVoX Multitrack Loops Volume 2 features:

  • 17 Main Loops (with up to four variations each)
  • 24 Fills
  • 3 Additional Cymbals
  • Apple Loop Format includes tempo information (base tempo 130BPM)
  • Over 400 Files for a total of nearly 300MB Apple Loop AIFF files

Each Loop, Variation and Fill is comprised of these separate tracks:

  • Kick
  • Snare
  • HiHat
  • Toms
  • Cymbals
  • Room

Both MoReVoX Multitrack Loops volumes  now also include stereo versions  of every loop, mixed by MoReVoX studios. Existing owners of Multitrack Loops Volume 1 can install the new stereo versions by simply re-downloading Volume 1 for free from the Auria Store.

MoReVoX has also released stand-alone stereo versions of both volumes, simply titled Stereotrack Loops Volumes 1 and 2.

All four MoReVoX loop libraries are now available through the Auria Store:

  • Multitrack Loops Volume 1 – $12.99 USD
  • Multitrack Loops Volume 2 – $13.99 USD
  • Stereotrack Loops Volume 1 – $8.99 USD
  • Stereotrack Loops Volume 2 – $8.99 USD

For more information on MoReVoX Multitrack Loops Volume 2 please visit the MoReVoX website.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.